• Reviews for Dave Davis

    Noelle Padron

    January 4, 2019

    Dave Davis was always available to call or text for questions, this was especially helpful as we were first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Cory McKibben

    January 3, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Chelsea Swails

    December 24, 2018

    We got everything settled before Christmas.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Richard Waggoner

    December 21, 2018

    Everything was great and handled well. I never felt like there was a lack of communication, which is huge when buying a house!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Kelsey Smith

    November 12, 2018

    Im in the Navy and was making a move CROSS COUNTRY all while trying to buy a home and make everything happen, Dave and his team made this experience a breeze! They made sure I knew exactly what was going on and made sure that I understood everything they were having me sign and send and why, I would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation! I can’t thank the team enough for my experience!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Brian Lombardi

    November 11, 2018

    Underwriter's need more training.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Christian Etique

    October 31, 2018

    just focus on W-2 from the beginning to avoid last minute rush

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Brian Hogarth

    October 30, 2018

    I have worked with Dave on a few mortgages over the past few years and Dave always handles everything with utmost professionalism. He is my first choice for mortgages!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Andrew Seymore

    October 3, 2018

    Great people nice to work with

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Troy Iverson

    September 15, 2018

    Dave handled everything expertly! A real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Christopher Stengel

    August 17, 2018

    Dave is very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Ronnie Hayes

    July 25, 2018

    Dave was always available. He took the time to answer any and every question I had. I didn't feel like just another "file" but felt like a priority.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Robert Braatz

    July 6, 2018

    Great communication! Always available and the quickest, easiest mortgage process I have ever experienced.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Chad Shultz

    July 1, 2018

    Dave was wonderful to work with. Through my lifetime, I have applied for and received many mortgages. Dave made the process the smoothest ever and very quick. I would use his service over and over.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Tamatha Peloquin

    June 9, 2018

    Dave and the team made the process easy and stress free. Dave is extremely responsive and answered any questions right away, as well as made sure I had all the information I needed up front.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Noel Ibanez

    May 14, 2018

    Dave was great. He was diligent. He maintained regular contact and kept us to date throughout the entire process, alleviating much of the stress with purchasing our home. He welcomed all questions and was easy to contact. Could not be happier with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Breanna Coleman

    May 12, 2018

    Whenever we had a question or concern Dave was quick to explain or address the issue. Would definitely recommend to home buyers.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    LoveFloridaLiving

    April 1, 2017

    I've done business with Dave for years and he is very thorough and knowledgeable about all loan programs. He is accessible even on weekends and evening. I've used him for my own personal loans and highly recommend him.