• Reviews for Dave Davis

    Darrin F

    June 30, 2019

    First class service!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    John S

    May 28, 2019

    Well Experienced Group, They will get it done!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Kayla J

    May 19, 2019

    This was my first time buying a home, so I had a lot to learn about the process. He kept me in the loop and informed. He also went through my documents with me explaining them so I knew what I was signing. I highly recommend using Dave for your future loans!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Kayla J

    May 19, 2019

    This was my first time buying a home, so I had a lot to learn about the process. He kept me in the loop and informed. He also went through my documents with me explaining them so I knew what I was signing. I highly recommend using Dave for your future loans!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Thomas W

    May 17, 2019

    Overall, superior communication and professionalism. Best personal mortgage experience over the last 15 years.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Gregory E

    May 4, 2019

    He was straightforward and prompt with his response!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Clifford P

    April 24, 2019

    You made me feel like I was important and kept me very informed of the entire process. Also worked very hard to get a lower rate even though I was not expecting it. Great service, great people...highly recommend to all...Cliff

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Melisa P

    April 22, 2019

    Document signing was not a hassle. Communications were great . Paperwork completed very quickly.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    user3519258

    April 22, 2019

    Document signing was not a hassle. Communications were great . He always let us know what stage in the loan process we were in. If we did not understand something, he was always there to clarify what was being misunderstood Paperwork completed very quickly.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Joseph B

    March 26, 2019

    He stayed in contact and always answered my questions

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Crystal L

    March 18, 2019

    Wonderful experience with a true professional. Dave made the whole mortgage process painless and extremely efficient. I highly recommend him and will always use him for any future needs.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    lambingcr

    March 18, 2019

    Wonderful experience with a true professional. Dave made the whole mortgage process painless and extremely efficient. I highly recommend him and will always use him for any future needs.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Annette G

    March 6, 2019

    Dave was focused and explained complicated options in a straightforward manner. He engenders trust and is a consummate professional. Very responsive. And I’m a retired New York lawyer that completed likely a thousand closings on behalf of clients, so I know of what I speak.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Simone A

    February 12, 2019

    Dave was extremely helpful with getting me the best rate and loan available!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Vincent E

    February 4, 2019

    The entire team was available to assist me 24/7 with any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Jonah S

    January 27, 2019

    Dave was available all the time for our questions and concerns. He took the time to explain things in language we could understand. Based on our last home purchase, Dave puts the competition to shame.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Noelle P

    January 4, 2019

    Dave Davis was always available to call or text for questions, this was especially helpful as we were first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Cory M

    January 3, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Richard W

    December 21, 2018

    Everything was great and handled well. I never felt like there was a lack of communication, which is huge when buying a house!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Kelsey S

    November 12, 2018

    Im in the Navy and was making a move CROSS COUNTRY all while trying to buy a home and make everything happen, Dave and his team made this experience a breeze! They made sure I knew exactly what was going on and made sure that I understood everything they were having me sign and send and why, I would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation! I can’t thank the team enough for my experience!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Brian L

    November 11, 2018

    Underwriter's need more training.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Christian E

    October 31, 2018

    just focus on W-2 from the beginning to avoid last minute rush

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Brian H

    October 30, 2018

    I have worked with Dave on a few mortgages over the past few years and Dave always handles everything with utmost professionalism. He is my first choice for mortgages!

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Andrew S

    October 3, 2018

    Great people nice to work with

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Troy I

    September 15, 2018

    Dave handled everything expertly! A real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Christopher S

    August 17, 2018

    Dave is very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Ronnie H

    July 25, 2018

    Dave was always available. He took the time to answer any and every question I had. I didn't feel like just another "file" but felt like a priority.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Robert B

    July 6, 2018

    Great communication! Always available and the quickest, easiest mortgage process I have ever experienced.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Chad S

    July 1, 2018

    Dave was wonderful to work with. Through my lifetime, I have applied for and received many mortgages. Dave made the process the smoothest ever and very quick. I would use his service over and over.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Tamatha P

    June 9, 2018

    Dave and the team made the process easy and stress free. Dave is extremely responsive and answered any questions right away, as well as made sure I had all the information I needed up front.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Noel I

    May 14, 2018

    Dave was great. He was diligent. He maintained regular contact and kept us to date throughout the entire process, alleviating much of the stress with purchasing our home. He welcomed all questions and was easy to contact. Could not be happier with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    Breanna C

    May 12, 2018

    Whenever we had a question or concern Dave was quick to explain or address the issue. Would definitely recommend to home buyers.

  • Reviews for Dave Davis

    LoveFloridaLiving

    April 1, 2017

    I've done business with Dave for years and he is very thorough and knowledgeable about all loan programs. He is accessible even on weekends and evening. I've used him for my own personal loans and highly recommend him.